Woods Hole Diversity Home

Marine Biological Laboratory - visit site visit Web site


Rae Nishi
Phone:508-548-3705
rnishi@mbl.edu

NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service - visit Web site visit Web site


Ambrose Jearld, Jr. (ret)
AJearld@aol.com

George Liles
Phone: 508-495-2267
george.liles@noaa.gov

Sea Education Association - visit site visit Web site


Sally Hampton
Phone: 508-444-1919
shampton@sea.edu

Mark Long
Phone: 508-540-3954 x592
mlong@sea.edu

Laurie Phillips
Phone: 508-444-1939
lphillips@sea.edu

Nancy Wendlandt
Phone: 508-444-1910
nancyw@sea.edu

U.S. Geological Survey - visit site visit Web site


William Waite
Phone: 508-457-2346
wwaite@usgs.gov

Benjamin Gutierrez
Phone: 508-457-2289
bgutierrez@usgs.gov

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution - visit site visit Web site


Hauke Kite-Powell (Chair)
Phone: 508-289-2938
hauke@whoi.edu

Woods Hole Research Center - visit site visit Web site


Kathleen Savage
Phone: 5508-444-1542
savage@whrc.org

Robert Holmes
Phone: 508-444-1548
rmholmes@whrc.org

Susan Natali
Phone: 508-444-1560
snatali@whrc.org
SEA Minority Student

SEA student hard at work with Chief Scientist Jeff Schell aboard the SSV Corwith Cramer.