Woods Hole Diversity Home

Marine Biological Laboratory - visit site visit Web site

Jane MacNeil
Phone: 508-289-7378, Fax: 508-289-7931
jmacneil@mbl.edu

Beth Liles
Phone: 508-289-7286, Fax: 508-289-7934
bliles@mbl.edu

NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service - visit Web site visit Web site

Ambrose Jearld, Jr. (Chair)
Phone: 508-495-2318, Fax: 508-495-2258
Ambrose.Jearld@NOAA.Gov

George Liles
Phone: 508-495-2267, Fax: 508-495-2258
george.liles@noaa.gov

Sea Education Association - visit site visit Web site

Nancy Wendlandt
Phone: 508-540-3954 ext 510, Fax: 800-977-8516
nancyw@sea.edu

Scott Branco
Phone: 508-540-3954 ext 519, Fax: 508-457-4673
sbranco@sea.edu

U.S. Geological Survey - visit site visit Web site

William Waite
Phone: 508-457-2346, Fax: 508-457-2310
wwaite@usgs.gov

Benjamin Gutierrez
Phone: 508-457-2289, Fax: 508-457-2310
bgutierrez@usgs.gov

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution - visit site visit Web site

Jian Lin (Website Group Chair)
Phone: 508-289-2576, Fax: 508-457-2187
jlin@whoi.edu
Jian Lin's Research Web site

Hauke Kite-Powell
Phone: 508-289-2938, Fax: 508-457-2184
hauke@whoi.edu

Stephanie A. Murphy
Phone: 508-289-2271, Fax: 508-457-2034
samurphy@whoi.edu

Woods Hole Research Center - visit site visit Web site

Kathleen Savage
Phone: 5508-444-1542, Fax: 508-444-1842
savage@whrc.org
SEA Minority Student

SEA student hard at work with Chief Scientist Jeff Schell aboard the SSV Corwith Cramer.